Making connection between online and offline marketing – example subway

Yesterday I went with my family to subway restaurant. After getting sandwiches to my table, I noticed there was an offer to fill up a survey and get a free cookie.

Wow…free cookie. 🙂

Let’s do it. I filled up the survey and got the free cookie.

Actually subway has done something to me here. They have collected my personal information very easily. I have sold my personal informarion to them like email and phone number.

With this subway can contact me for any offers easily and be in touch with me digitally (web and mobile) which I  am always connected to.

This is an awesome way to get my attention and reach out to me where I hangout most.(digital/mobile )

The power connection via digital or mobile is made with the customer very easily.

#subway #digital marketing

Leave a Reply

